BPW WA Locals

BPW/WA holds local meetings once a month all over the State. These meetings are hosted by a BPW organization in a specific area. The organizations are referred to as ‘Locals’ or  a ‘Local Organization’ (LO) within BPW/WA. See the list below for a Local close to you and request information via email.

North Sound Local

Website: northsoundbpw.org

Meeting: Meetings vary from date, place, and time. Check web site for meeting information or email.

President: Terry Ray

Email: northsound@bpwwa.org

Eastside Local

Website: bpweastside.com

Meeting: Meets the 1st Friday from 11:30 am – 1 pm in Kirkland. Email for location information.

President: Rosalind Vazquez

Email: eastside@bpwwa.org

Renton Local

Website: bpwrenton.org

Meeting: Meets 2nd Friday, 11 am – 1:15 pm, at Vino at the Landing, 800 N 10th PL Suite E, Renton.

President: Lisa Dreyer

Email: renton@bpwwa.org

SouthWest Seattle Local

Website: sw-seattlebpw.org

Meeting: Meets 2nd Thursday, 6 pm, at Angelo’s Italian Restaurant in Burien.

President: Nancy Sorensen

Email: sw_seattle@bpwwa.org

South Puget Sound Local

Website: bpwsouthsound.com

Meeting: Meets 1st Wed. 6 pm, at La Quinta Inn, Tacoma, off I-5.

President: Bonnie O’Leary

Email: south_puget_sound@bpwwa.org

Wenatchee Local

Website: bpwwen.org

Meeting: Meets 3rd Wednesday, noon, Pybus Events Center. No meeting July, Aug.

President: Wendy Dalpez

Email: wenatchee@bpwwa.org

Republic Local

Meetings: Meets 2nd Wednesday, 6:30 pm, at Freckle Face in Republic. Meets 4th Wednesday, Noon, at Esther’s Restaurant in Republic. No meetings July/Aug.

President: Janine Koffel

Email: republic@bpwwa.org

Enumclaw Local

Meeting: Members in this Local organization do not meet locally on a regular basis. They only attend State Boards and Conference events.

President: Luanne Green

Email: enumclaw@bpwwa.org

Campus Local

Meeting: Meets the 3rd Friday, 11:45 am – 1:15 pm, at the UW Club on the University of Washington Campus.

President: Sue Suwiwattanakul

Email: campus@bpwwa.org