BPW/WA Officers, Chairs, and Local Presidents

BPW/WA Executive Officers

President
Peggy Harris

president@bpwwa.org

Vice President
Patty Slagle

Recording Secretary
Jacqueline Petrick-Lee

Treasurer
Diane Lam

BPW/WA Committee Chairs

Foundation
Jacqueline Petrick-Lee
bpwwafoundation.org

PAC – pac@bpwwa.org
Information Technology –
webmaster@bpwwa.org
Sylvia Valine

Legislation
Judy Johnson-Keyt
legislation@bpwwa.org

Membership
Georgia Riggleman
membership@bpwwa.org

BPW/WA Local Presidents

BPW Eastside
Heather Stark
eastside@bpwwa.org

Campus
Sue Suwiwattanakul
campus@bpwwa.org

Republic
Patrice Beckwith
republic@bpwwa.org

South Puget Sound
Gracemarie Peters
south_puget_sound@bpwwa.org

South West Seattle
Nancy Sorensen
sw_seattle@bpwwa.org

Wenatchee
Debbie Feist
wenatchee@bpwwa.org